Cruise Holidays of Etobicoke / Humber Bay Travel Inc.

 Info@CruiseHolidaysNow.com  |  (416) 236-2266

 

  Contact Us

 

Cruise Holidays of Etobicoke / Humber Bay Travel Inc.

 

Unit 103 - 88 Palace Pier Court

Etobicoke, ON   M8V 4C2

(Located at the Southwest Corner of Lake Shore Blvd West and Palace Pier Court)

Free Parking Available

 

Phone:     (416) 236-2266

Toll Free: (800) 461-6117

 

Email:           Info@CruiseHolidaysNow.com

Website:       www.CruiseHolidaysNow.com

Facebook:    http://on.fb.me/WJHXgX

 

 Hours:

 Mon - Fri:  9:00am - 5:00pm

 Saturday:  10:00am - 3:00pm

 

Contact Our Travel Experts:

Krista          Krista@CruiseHolidaysNow.com

Karen         Karen@CruiseHolidaysNow.com

Marianne    Marianne@CruiseHolidaysNow.com

 

Bettye      CruiseHolidays@Sympatico.ca

John        John@CruiseHolidaysNow.com

Karla        Karla@CruiseHolidaysNow.com

Luis          Nova-Moda@rogers.com

Mary         Mary@CruiseHolidaysNow.com

Richard    CruiseHolidays@Sympatico.ca

Walter      WCosta@bell.net